A book to read before you die

Here is a book that you must read

I have read this book (Top Five Regrets of the Dying) a while ago. Here are 5 regrets that dying people have:

1) I wish I’d had the courage to live a life true to myself, not the life others expected of me.

2. I wish I hadn’t worked so hard.

3. I wish I’d had the courage to express my feelings.

4. I wish I had stayed in touch with my friends.

5. I wish that I had let myself be happier.

New Books

This week I received two new books:

1)Hidden Potential by Adam Grant

2)Be Useful: Seven Tools for Life by Arnold Schwarzenegger

Will be reading them soon.

Quote of the Week

This quote is from my book “100 Quotes That Will Change Your Life”.

Thank you for reading. I will see you next Saturday.

Join the conversation

or to participate.